H.E. Sara Beysolow Nyanti
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Dean of the Cabinet

Deputy Ministers

Cllr. Deweh E. Gray
Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs
Hon. Gabriel H. Salee
Deputy Minister For Administration
Cllr. Jeddi Mowbray Armah
Deputy Minister For Legal Affairs
Dr. Ibrahim Nyei
Deputy Minister For International Cooperation and Economic Integration